Actor, VO Artist, Sound Designer, Producer

Contacts

 

Los Angeles


5670 Wilshire Blvd. #1930, Los Angeles


5670 Wilshire Blvd. #1930, Los Angeles

 
 
Screen Shot 2019-07-30 at 12.13.04 PM.png

Animation Sandie Schnarr sschnarr@avotalent.com

Commercial Peter Varano pvarano@avotalent.com

Anim/Comm Rebecca Hargrove rhargrove@avotalent.com

Promo Jeff Jones jjones@avotalent.com

310-360-7680


Voices Management Anthony K voicestalent@yahoo.com

310-962-4900

 

San Francisco


Screen Shot 2019-07-30 at 12.24.33 PM.png

JE Talent Cal Grant cal@jetalent.com

415.395.9475

Colorado


 
Screen Shot 2019-07-30 at 10.04.29 PM.png

Carol Rathe carol@govoices.com

Josh Miller josh@govoices.com

Laura Adducci laura@govoices.com

303.623.2723